Workflow

Upcoming Events

Browse our upcoming events!

Tue, May 25, 9:30 PM

CEO Speed Mentoring Session

Virtual

Tue, Jul 27, 9:30 PM

Taste of Ethnic Boston

Virtual

Past Events

Browse our past events and see what you've been missing!

Sat, May 01, 4:00 AM

Boston Magazine's 100 Most Influential Bostonians: GK! Honorees

Boston, MA

Thu, Apr 22, 4:00 AM

Health is Wealth: Race, Disparity & COVID-19

Virtual

Tue, Feb 23, 10:30 PM

Legends, Leaders, Trailblazers

Virtual

Tue, Jan 26, 10:30 PM

Lunar New Year

Virtual

Tue, Mar 31, 9:30 PM

GK50 Most Influential People of Color in Higher Education

1 Guest St • Boston, MA

Tue, Jan 28, 10:30 PM

Get Konnected! Lunar New Year

Omni Parker House • Boston, MA

Tue, Jul 30, 9:30 PM

A Taste of Ethnic Boston

Ned Devine’s • Boston, MA

Tue, Mar 26, 9:30 PM

Get Konnected! Women Who Walk The Talk

Isabella Stewart Gardner Museum • Boston, MA

Tue, Jan 29, 10:30 PM

Get Konnected! Lunar New Year

Explorateur Cafe, Restaurant & Bar • Boston, MA

Tue, Sep 25, 10:00 PM

Get Konnected! GK25

WeWork Mass Ave. • Cambridge, MA

Tue, Jul 31, 9:30 PM

A Taste of Ethnic Boston 2018

Howl at the Moon Boston • Boston, MA

Wed, Jul 25, 9:30 PM

A Taste of Ethnic Boston by Get Konnected!

Venu Nightclub • Boston, MA

Tue, May 29, 9:30 PM

C-Suite Speed Mentoring Session

Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts • Boston, MA

Wed, Nov 29, 11:00 PM

Get Konnected! Networking & Holiday Pop-Up Shop

District Hall • Boston, MA

Wed, Oct 25, 3:00 PM

A Course in Miracles Movie Premiere: Hosted by Unity in the City

William H. Lincoln School • Brookline, MA

Wed, Sep 27, 9:30 PM

Get Konnected! Hosts Panel On Shared Diversity Experience on American Life

The Bell In Hand Tavern • Boston, MA

Alert: An error has occurred. This application may no longer respond until reloaded. If error persists, close browser and reopen website. If this error occurs when first loading the site, your browser may not be supported. Reload 🗙