Workflow

Past Events

Browse our past events and see what you've been missing!

Thur, Nov 12, 10:30 a.m.

50 Most Influential Business People of Color

Virtual

Tue, Mar 31, 5:30 p.m.

GK50 Most Influential People of Color in Higher Education

1 Guest St • Boston, MA

Tue, Jan 28, 5:30 PM

Get Konnected! Lunar New Year

Omni Parker House • Boston, MA

Thu, Sep 26, 5:30 PM

Get Konnected! 25 Most Influential LGBTQ+ People of Color in Greater Boston

Tufts Health Plan • Watertown, MA

Tue, Jul 30, 5:30 PM

A Taste of Ethnic Boston

Ned Devine’s • Boston, MA

Tue, Mar 26, 5:30 PM

Get Konnected! Women Who Walk The Talk.

Isabella Stewart Gardner Museum • Boston, MA

Tue, Jan 29, 5:30 PM

Get Konnected! Lunar New Year

Explorateur Cafe, Restaurant & Bar • Boston, MA

Tue, Sep 25, 6:00 PM

Get Konnected! GK25

WeWork Mass Ave. • Cambridge, MA

Tue, Jul 31, 5:30 PM

A Taste of Ethnic Boston 2018

Howl at the Moon Boston • Boston, MA

Tue, May 29, 5:30 PM

C-Suite Speed Mentoring Session

Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts • Boston, MA

Tue, Jul 25, 5:30 PM

A Taste of Ethnic Boston by Get Konnected!

Venu Nightclub • Boston, MA

Tue, Nov 29, 6:00 PM

Get Konnected! Networking & Holiday Pop-Up Shop

District Hall • Boston, MA

Tue, Sep 27, 5:30 PM

Get Konnected! Hosts Panel On Shared Diversity Experience on American Life

The Bell In Hand Tavern • Boston, MA

Sun, Oct 25, 11:00 AM

A Course in Miracles Movie Premiere: Hosted by Unity in the City

William H. Lincoln School • Brookline, MA

Alert: An error has occurred. This application may no longer respond until reloaded. If error persists, close browser and reopen website. If this error occurs when first loading the site, your browser may not be supported. Reload 🗙